Western States National Junior Angus Show (WSNJAS) Scholarship

In 2009, the Western States National Junior Angus Show (WSNJAS) organization established a fund in the Angus Foundation to support a future NJAS to be hosted by their organization and provide for undergraduate scholarships. To be eligible to receive these WSNJAS scholarships, recipients must be from states in the WSNJAS organization. These states are Arizona, Colorado, California, Idaho, Montana, Nebraska, New Mexico, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington and Wyoming.

Past Winners

2023Kacie Vejraska, WA
2022Matthew Rosman, WA
2021Rachel Smith, NE
2020Wesley Brown, MT
2019Katia Voloshin, CO
2018Dawson Dal Porto, CA
2017Michaela Clowser, NE
2016JD Rosman, WA
2015JD Rosman, WA
2014Judson Hoffschneider, NE
2013Judson Hoffschneider, NE
2013John Rosman, WA
American Angus Association | 3201 Frederick Ave, Saint Joseph, MO 64506 | 816-383-5100 | ©Copyright 2024, All rights reserved.