AMERICAN ANGUS ASSOCIATION - THE BUSINESS BREED

Contact

Give us a call

Trust the Angus Media team with your next herd marketing project, and let our talented group of designers, photographers, writers and marketing professionals bring a fresh perspective to your ranch.


General Inquiries

816.383.5200
feedback@angus.media

Corporate Sales

Kathy LaScala
816-383-5129
913-486-1784
klascala@angus.org

Sale Book & Direct Mail

Sharon Mayes
816.383.5221
smayes@angus.org

Julie Martinez
816.383.5211
jmartinez@angus.org

Jenna Kauzlarich
816.383.5210
jkauzlarich@angus.org

Angus Journal & Angus Beef Bulletin Advertisements

Kaysie Wiederholt
816.383.5289
kwiederholt@angus.org

Website Design Services

Andy Blumer
816.383.5228
ablumer@angus.org

Bruce Buntin
816.383.5224
bbuntin@angus.org

Angus Photo

Photo Edits & Requests
Kathrin Gresham
816.383.5241
kgresham@angus.org

Show Photo Requests
Lea Ann Maudlin
816.383.5155
lmaudlin@angus.org

Digital Marketing

Alex Blake
816.383.5237
ablake@angus.org

Corporate Advertising

Kathy LaScala
816.383.5219
klascala@angus.org

American Angus Association | 3201 Frederick Ave, Saint Joseph, MO 64506 | 816-383-5100 | ©Copyright 2022, All rights reserved.